CONTACT / FIND US

Address
825 S. Taylor Ave.
Saint Louis, MO 63110

Fax
314.977.0023

Phone
314.977.0132
877.444.4574 ext. 135

E-MAIL
cid@cid.edu

APPOINTMENTS, PEDIATRIC AUDIOLOGY 

Susie Whaley
314.977.0104
swhaley@cid.edu

CHANGE OF ADDRESS

Joe LaMartina
Development Database Coordinator
314.977.0220
jlamartina@cid.edu

DEVELOPMENT/FUNDRAISING

Ann Holmes, MS, CED
Director of Individual Donor Relations
314.977.0159
aholmes@cid.edu

Melany Nitzsche, CFRE
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
314.977.0163
mnitzsche@cid.edu

Lesley Heine
Events Coordinator
314.977.0226
lheine@cid.edu

Kim Readmond
Director of Communications
314.977.0243
kreadmond@cid.edu

EMERSON CENTER FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Abby Zoia, MS, CED
Program Director
314.977.0126
azoia@cid.edu

Kim Paten
Administrative Assistant
314.977.0133
kpaten@cid.edu

ADMINISTRATION

Heather Grantham, PhD
Executive Director
314.977.0223
hgrantham@cid.edu

Debbie Coghlan
Assistant to the Executive Director
314.977.0222
314.977.0025 (fax)
dcoghlan@cid.edu

Amy Tighe
Chief Operating Officer
314.977.0234
atighe@cid.edu

SCHOOL OFFICE

Linette Schaffer
Education Administrative Assistant
314.977.0132
lschaffer@cid.edu

SCHOOL

Lynda Berkowitz, MS, CED, LSLS Cert. AVEd
School Principal
314.977.0120
lberkowitz@cid.edu

Meg Samson, MSDE, CED, LSLS Cert. AVEd
Coordinator
Anabeth and John Weil Early Childhood Center
314.977.0023
msamson@cid.edu

Amy Knackstedt, MA, CED
Knight Family Endowed Director
Joanne Parrish Knight Family Center
314.977.0134
aknackstedt@cid.edu

Amy Hudson, MS, CED
Coordinator
Virginia J. Browning Primary School
314.977.0155
ahudson@cid.edu

Andrea Osman, MSDE, MPPA
Director
Program Evaluation
Team Coordinator
Speech-Language Pathology
314.977.0135
aosman@cid.edu

Claire Soete, MA, CED, ECSE
Intake Coordinator
Joanne Parrish Knight Family Center
314.977.0175
csoete@cid.edu

FAMILY RESOURCE SPECIALIST
Patti Hoffman phoffman@cid.edu  314.977.0151

AUDIOLOGY

Kathy Holtman, AuD, CCC-A
Supervising Audiologist
Martha E. Jones Center for Pediatric Audiology
314.977.0137
kholtman@cid.edu

CID SCHOOL DIRECTORY (with teachers)