CONTACT / FIND US

Address
825 S. Taylor Ave.
Saint Louis, MO 63110

Phone
314.977.0132
877.444.4574 ext. 135

Fax
314.977.0023

E-MAIL
cid@cid.edu

Key Contacts

ADMINISTRATION

Robin M. Feder, MS, CFRE
Executive Director
314.977.0223 (voice)
rfeder@cid.edu

Debbie Causevic
Assistant to the Executive Director
314.977.0025 (fax)
314.977.0222 (voice)
dcausevic@cid.edu

Amy Tighe
Business Manager
314.977.0234
atighe@cid.edu

Saadia Walton
Accounting Supervisor
314.977.0264
swalton@cid.edu

SCHOOL OFFICE

Jennifer Lanfer
314.977.0132
jlanfer@cid.edu

SCHOOL

Lynda Berkowitz, MS, CED, LSLS Cert. AVEd
School Principal
Coordinator
Anabeth and John Weil Early Childhood Center
314.977.0120
lberkowitz@cid.edu

Kathy Gallagher, MAEd, CED
Director
Joanne Parrish Knight Family Center
314.977.0175
kgallagher@cid.edu

Andrea Osman, MSDE, MPPA
Director
Admissions and Program Evaluation
Team Coordinator
Speech-Language Pathology
314.977.0135
aosman@cid.edu

Chris Clark, MAEd, CED
Intake Coordinator
Joanne Parrish Knight Family Center
314.977.0175
cclark@cid.edu

Kathy Holtman, AuD, CCC-A
Team Coordinator
Pediatric Audiology
314.977.0137
kholtman@cid.edu

Ellie White, MS, CED
Curriculum Director/
Instructor and Field & Clinical Supervisor
Washington University School of Medicine
314.977.0207
ewhite@cid.edu

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Jodi Larson
Accountant
314.977.0227
jlarson@cid.edu

APPOINTMENTS, PEDIATRIC AUDIOLOGY 

Susie Whaley
314.977.0104
swhaley@cid.edu

CHANGE OF ADDRESS

Lisa Sutkus
Administration/Development
314.977.0224
lsutkus@cid.edu

DEVELOPMENT/FUNDRAISING

Ann Holmes, MS, CED
Director of Individual Giving
314.977.0159
aholmes@cid.edu

Melany Nitzsche, CFRE
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
314.977.0163
mnitzsche@cid.edu

Lesley Heine
Events Coordinator
314.977.0226
lheine@cid.edu

Kim Readmond
Director of Communications
314.977.0243
kreadmond@cid.edu

Theresa Schmidt
Development Associate
314.977.0220
tschmidt@cid.edu

EMERSON CENTER FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Ann Holmes, MS, CED
Program Coordinator
314.977.0159
aholmes@cid.edu

Jennifer Manley, MS, CED
Associate Coordinator
314.977.0150
jmanley@cid.edu

Dianne Gushleff
Publications and Courses Administrator
314.977.0133
dgushleff@cid.edu

Bryan Schmitz
Marketing Coordinator
314.977.0160
bschmitz@cid.edu

Ellie White, MS, CED
Curriculum Director/
Instructor and Field & Clinical Supervisor
Washington University School of Medicine
314.977.0207
ewhite@cid.edu

School Directory

PRINCIPAL
Lynda Berkowitz lberkowitz@cid.edu  314.977.0120

SCHOOL OFFICE
Jennifer Lanfer jlanfer@cid.edu  314.977.0132
Donita Gibbs dgibbs@cid.edu  314.977.0130

ASSESSMENT AND ADMISSIONS
Andrea Osman – Program Director –  aosman@cid.edu  314.977.0135

FINANCE
Amy Tighe – Business Manager – atighe@cid.edu 314.977.0234
Saadia Walton – Accounting Supervisor swalton@cid.edu 314.977.0264
Jodi Larson – Accounts Payable jlarson@cid.edu 314.977.0227

JOANNE PARRISH KNIGHT FAMILY CENTER
Kathy Gallagher – Program Director – kgallagher@cid.edu  314.977.0175
Chris Clark – Intake Coordinator –  cclark@cid.edu  314.977.0175
Kailie Asam  kasam@cid.edu  314.977.0156
Brigid Barringhaus  bbarringhaus@cid.edu  314.977.0147
Dorie Noll  dnoll@cid.edu  314.977.0146
Lisa Inch linch@cid.edu 314.977.0134
Natalie Lutkewitte nlutkewitte@cid.edu 314.977.0261
Maureen Mallon mmallon@cid.edu 314.977.0194
Claire Soete csoete@cid.edu  314.977.0217

ANABETH AND JOHN WEIL EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER
Lynda Berkowitz – Program Coordinator –  lberkowitz@cid.edu  314.977.0120
Meghan Cohen mcohen@cid.edu  314.977.0193
Aimee Gao agao@cid.edu 314.977.0138
Daun Grempler dgrempler@cid.edu  314.977.0145
Erin Hemme ehemme@cid.edu 314.977.0143
Patti Hoffman phoffman@cid.edu  314.977.0151
Emily Humphrey ehumphrey@cid.edu 314.977.0248
Megan Samson msamson@cid.edu 314.977.0201
Meghan Sauer msauer@cid.edu 314.977.0269
Amy Varble avarble@cid.edu 314.977.0201 X478
Ellie White ewhite@cid.edu  314.977.0207
Kelly Wood kwood@cid.edu 314.977.0141

VIRGINIA J. BROWNING PRIMARY SCHOOL
Barb Lanfer  – Program Coordinator – blanfer@cid.edu  314.977.0139
Julie Aldridge jaldridge@cid.edu 314.977.0265
Julie Deno jdeno@cid.edu 314.977.0179
Katy Mullen kmullen@cid.edu 314.977.0208
Ashley Pitts apitts@cid.edu 314.977.0155
Abby Zoia azoia@cid.edu  314.977.026

PEDIATRIC AUDIOLOGY
Kathy Holtman – Audiology Team Coordinator kholtman@cid.edu  314.977.0137
Lisa Davidson – Director of Audiology Outcomes davidsonl@ent.wustl.edu  314.977.0201 x475
Mary Rice mrice@cid.edu 314.977.0131
Susie Whaley (appointments) rwright@cid.edu 314.977.0127

SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY
Andrea Osman – SLP Team Coordinator aosman@cid.edu  314.977.0135
Greta Bohnenkamp gbohnenkamp@cid.edu  314.977.0268
Jessica Klein jklein@cid.edu 314.977.0157
Terri O’Donoghue todonoghue@cid.edu 314.977.0162
Jackie Unser junser@cid.edu  314.977.0192

SCHOOL COUNSELOR
Pat Wasserman pwasserman@cid.edu 314.977.0140

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Sarah Oberle soberle@cid.edu 314.977.0144

GYM AND EXTENDED DAY CARE
Sunny Kemp skemp@cid.edu 314.977.0142
Ian Tighe itighe@cid.edu 314.977.0166

Map and Directions

The main entrance and parking lot for CID and CID at Washington University School of Medicine programs is located at 825 South Taylor Avenue.

DRIVING

  1. From any direction on Interstate Highway 40, take the Kingshighway North exit.
  2. Make the first possible right turn – at Barnes-Jewish Hospital.
  3. Turn right on Euclid Avenue.
  4. Turn left on Clayton Avenue.
  5. Continue east on Clayton and turn right on Taylor. The CID parking lot entrance is on the right before you cross over Highway 40. Parents and Visitors, please park close to the building in a Visitor space (to the right). Walking up to the building, turn right when you see the garden at the beginning of the walkway. Do not go toward the playground. Ring the buzzer and check in at the school office.

CITY BUS

The Taylor, Forest Park, Union and Kingshighway bus lines stop at the Central West End Metro Link Station on Euclid Avenue.

  1. From the station, turn left at the top of the steps and walk 3 blocks to the end of Euclid.
  2. Cross the street and turn left on Clayton Avenue.
  3. Continue east on Clayton and turn right on Taylor. The new main campus entrance is on the right before you cross over Highway 40.

RAPID TRANSIT FROM AIRPORT

  1. Take the Metro Link East to the Central West End stop.
  2. Turn left at the top of the steps and walk three blocks to the end of Euclid Avenue.
  3. Cross the street and turn left on Clayton Avenue.
  4. Continue east on Clayton and turn right on Taylor. The  entrance is on the right before you cross over Highway 40.

WALKING TO THE BUILDING FROM THE PARKING LOT

Walking up to the building from the parking lot, turn right when you see the garden at the beginning of the walkway. Do not continue toward the playground. The entrance is next to the gym. Ring the buzzer and check in at the school office.

If you have questions or difficulty finding us, feel free to call the CID office at 314.977.0132.We will be happy to assist you. Thank you.