CONTACT / FIND US

Address
825 S. Taylor Ave.
Saint Louis, MO 63110

Fax
314.977.0023

Phone
314.977.0132
877.444.4574 ext. 135

E-MAIL
cid@cid.edu

ADMINISTRATION

Robin M. Feder, MS, CFRE
Executive Director
314.977.0223 (voice)
rfeder@cid.edu

Debbie Causevic
Assistant to the Executive Director
314.977.0025 (fax)
314.977.0222 (voice)
dcausevic@cid.edu

Amy Tighe
Business Manager
314.977.0234
atighe@cid.edu

SCHOOL OFFICE

Jennifer Lanfer
314.977.0132
jlanfer@cid.edu

Donita Gibbs
314.977.0130
dgibbs@cid.edu

SCHOOL

Lynda Berkowitz, MS, CED, LSLS Cert. AVEd
School Principal
Coordinator
Anabeth and John Weil Early Childhood Center
314.977.0120
lberkowitz@cid.edu

Kathy Gallagher, MAEd, CED
Director
Joanne Parrish Knight Family Center
314.977.0175
kgallagher@cid.edu

Amy Hudson, MS, CED
Coordinator
Virginia J. Browning Primary School
314.977.0—
ahudson@cid.edu

Andrea Osman, MSDE, MPPA
Director
Admissions and Program Evaluation
Team Coordinator
Speech-Language Pathology
314.977.0135
aosman@cid.edu

Claire Soete, ECSE
Intake Coordinator
Joanne Parrish Knight Family Center
314.977.0175
csoete@cid.edu

Kathy Holtman, AuD, CCC-A
Team Coordinator
Pediatric Audiology
314.977.0137
kholtman@cid.edu

APPOINTMENTS, PEDIATRIC AUDIOLOGY 

Susie Whaley
314.977.0104
swhaley@cid.edu

CHANGE OF ADDRESS

Lisa Sutkus
Administration/Development
314.977.0224
lsutkus@cid.edu

DEVELOPMENT/FUNDRAISING

Ann Holmes, MS, CED
Director of Individual Donor Relations
314.977.0159
aholmes@cid.edu

Melany Nitzsche, CFRE
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
314.977.0163
mnitzsche@cid.edu

Lesley Heine
Events Coordinator
314.977.0226
lheine@cid.edu

Kim Readmond
Director of Communications
314.977.0243
kreadmond@cid.edu

Theresa Schmidt
Development Database Coordinator
314.977.0220
tschmidt@cid.edu

EMERSON CENTER FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Abby Zoia, MS, CED
Program Coordinator
314.977.0126
azoia@cid.edu

Jessica Klein, MS, SLP
Associate Coordinator
314.977.0150
jklein@cid.edu

Christine Reinholz
Publications and Courses Administrator
314.977.0133
creinholz@cid.edu

Bryan Schmitz
Marketing Coordinator
314.977.0160
bschmitz@cid.edu